ONONDAGA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION CANDIDATES LIST JUNE 24, 2025

Revised 05/02/2025

DEMOCRATIC

Onondaga County

Legislator 8th District (Vote for 1) Tammy M. Honeywell Chad Ryan

City of Syracuse

Mayor (Vote for 1)

Chol Majok Patrick J. Hogan Sharon F. Owens

Councilor – At – Large (Vote for 2)

Amir Gethers Rasheada Caldwell Hasahn Bloodworth Hanah Ehrenreich

Commissioner of Education (Vote for 3)

Karen J. Cordano Twiggy Billue Nyatwa Bullock Michael E Root

Town of Salina

Councilor – 2nd Ward (Vote for 1) Write-In

REPUBLICAN

Town of Cicero

Supervisor (Vote for 1)

Ari R. Liberman Michael A. Aregano

Councilor (Vote for 2)

Chris Daniel Jonathan R. Karp Jamie Loomis Pardee Michael A. Mirizio

Town of Elbridge

Supervisor (Vote for 1) Kenneth L. Bush, III

Douglas C. Blumer

Town of Pompey

Supervisor (Vote for 1) David F. Angello Gregory P. Herlihy

Councilor (Vote for 2)

James W. Loomis Ronald E. Young Thomas L. Henry

Conservative

Town of Elbridge

Supervisor (Vote for 1) Douglas C. Blumer Matthew H. Martin